The Main Body Of AirAsia QZ 8501 Has Found

It seems I found a tech news, but still related with the fall of AirAsia QZ 8501. On January 15, 2015, Indonesian divers descended to the main body of AirAsia QZ8501 that crashed on December 28, 2014 for hoping to recover victims’ bodies that are “still stay” in the depth of Java Sea. The Singapore military vessel spotted the fuselage, the plane’s main body with the logo “Now Everyone Can Fly” on January 14, 2015. The weather that did not support divers, made them suspend the operation said Supriyadi, the search and rescue agency. Arsis Siswanto, whose his wife became the victim of AirAsia QZ 8501, mentioned “I have waited anxiously for 19 days now without any certainty. With the discovery of the fuselage, I feel like I have new hope, even if it is only the hope of seeing my wife’s remains.”

Source =

