AirAsia QZ8501 Crash Debris Found

It seems I found this media news, but this news related with the AirAsia QZ8501 incident on December 29, 2014. More than 6 bodies found and have recovered from the sea for the missing AirAsia Flight QZ8501. More bodies and debris were spottedin Java Sea of Indonesian part of Borneo. There is no information what still remains from the plane yet.

The AirAsia QZ8501 that carry 162 people from Surabaya, Indonesia to Singapore dissapeared on December 28, 2014. More rescures were “busy” finding more debris, valuable things, and bodies. AirAsia CEO, Tony Fernandes, mentioned to families on twitter “My heart is filled with sadness for all the families involved in QZ 8501. On behalf of AirAsia my condolences to all. Words cannot express how sorry I am.” Here are few video news I found =

Source =

