Ender’s Game will Reveal The Truth on November 1, 2013

Gavin Hood, Summit Entertainment and Lionsgate has directed, distributed and screen played and upcoming sci-fi movie that will release on October 25, 2013 in United Kingdom and November 1, 2013 in USA, Ender’s Game. Ender’s Game movie is directed based on Orson Scott Card’s Ender’s Game Novel on year 1985. Ender’s Game movie will be played by:

  1. Asa Butterfield
  2. Harrison Ford
  3. Ben Kingsley
  4. Abigail Breslin
  5. Hailee Steinfeld
  6. Aramis Knight
  7. Moises Arias
  8. Jimmy Pinchak
  9. Suraj Parthasarathy
  10. Conor Carroll
  11. Khylin Rhambo
  12. Brandon Soo Hoo
  13. Viola Davis
  14. Caleb J. Thaggard
  15. Stevie Ray Dallimore
  16. Andrea Powell
  17. Nonso Anozie
  18. Dee Bradley Baker
  19. Orson Scott Card

Here are trailer movies I found:

For more information, visit:



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s