Prime Minister Julia Gillard Addresses to Australian Citizens About The End of the World (Somehow)

Hmmm, it seems I found a humor video (or the opposite), but I do not know if this video will entertain you or the opposite and I may have mistakes on creating a summary. If you know Prime Minister Julia Gillard, then you may know this news. I found a video and an article that Jullia Gillard addresses about The End of The World that is based on Mayan Calendar. According to the video I found, she claims that The End of the world is near. Here is the video (I can say a joke video) I found:

Hmmm. I personally this video is a joke. If you want to check more about this news, you can visit:

 

Leave a Reply

