An Epic Fail for The Driver

Hmm, I found a humor video, but it has been recorded on August 30, 2012 while the video posted yesterday. If you have a traffic on the freeway, you should have a patience, call or send a message to someone to let you know where you are and tell him or her that there is a traffic on the freeway. However, there is an idiot driver, who does not have a patience, finds the worst shortcut. Here is the video I found:

It seems the Damian (I named him) does not have his patience to reach his destination because of traffic, so he badly drives off the freeway and get stuck on the freeway’s fence (I called it). You can check this humor video on:

  1. Bing
  2. Sympatico
  3. Calgary Sun

Damian, please have your patience for the future driving or you get a classic karma. #-o d'oh!Hahaha.

4 thoughts on “An Epic Fail for The Driver

  1. Mireille Capurro

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  2. official website

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. But think of if you added some great photos or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this website could definitely be one of the best in its niche. Good blog!

Leave a Reply

