A Good Day to Die Hard Movie release date between December 21, 2012

Hmm, I found a movie trailer for Die Hard fans. 20th Century Fox has announced a movie called “A Good Day to Die Hard”. The film is directed by John Moore, with some characters with casts:

– John McClane (Bruce Willis)
– John McClane Jr (Jai Courtney)
– Lucy McClane (Mary Elizabeth Winstead)
– and many more

Here is the video trailer I found:

A Good Day to Die Hard will release on December 21, 2012. However, on IMDB slated for February 14. Let us hope that is a mistake, shall we? You can also check it out on Black Box Atlanta.

9 thoughts on “A Good Day to Die Hard Movie release date between December 21, 2012

  1. Marco Winningham

    I simply want to say I am newbie to blogs and really liked this web site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You surely come with terrific articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your webpage.

  2. braindeadly mop

    omg your blog is absolutely fabulous. I just came here to tell you that I have a great site too that you should check out. I’ve learnt lots of new information from your site and have updated my website accordingly.

    • All In One News, Everyone Wants to Know Media News

      Tips I can give to you are:
      1. Create blog based on your mind. What kind of blog do you want to create
      2. Make your blog interesting and clear so readers know what you post
      3. If you want to use sources, find that interests your readers, and make a summary from it
      4. Do not forget to write where your summaries come from
      5. Make sure that your sources do not content spam sources

      I think that’s all from me. Sorry for my manner words and thank you.

  3. study painters brisbane

    Do youve got a spam concern on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your scenario; we now have created some good approaches and we are searching to swap options with other people, be positive to shoot me an e-mail if planning to pursue.

Leave a Reply

